Development Economics Events

Friday, August 31, 2018
OPEN
12:00pm-1:30pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Teodora Boneva (Oxford)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, September 7, 2018
OPEN
12:00pm-1:30pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Isaac Sorkin (Stanford)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, September 14, 2018
Romina Tome
12:00pm-1:30pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, September 21, 2018
Jeremy Lebow
12:00pm-1:30pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Mushfiq Mobarak (Yale SOM)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, September 28, 2018
Luke Fesko
12:00pm-1:30pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, October 5, 2018
Tom Polley
12:00pm-1:30pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, October 12, 2018
Javier Romero Haaker
12:00pm-1:30pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Mike Keane (University of New South Wales)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, October 19, 2018
Gabriel Cunha
12:00pm-1:30pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Jishnu Das (World Bank)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, October 26, 2018
Kate Vyborny
12:00pm-1:30pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Lisa Kahn (Rochester)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, November 2, 2018
OPEN
12:00pm-1:00pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Chris Udry (Northwestern)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, November 9, 2018
OPEN
12:00pm-1:30pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, November 16, 2018
OPEN
12:00pm-1:30pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Shing-Yi Wang (Wharton (Univ of Pennsylvania))
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, November 30, 2018
OPEN
12:00pm-1:30pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Sam Bazzi (BU)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Mushfiq Mobarak (Yale SOM)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Magne Mogstad (Chicago)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Eric Bettinger (Stanford Education)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Taryn Dinkelman (Dartmouth College)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Alex Mas (Princeton)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Todd Stinebrickner (Western)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Dave Donaldson (MIT)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111