Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Ben Moll (Princeton)
1:15pm-2:45pm
Social Sciences 113
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Brent Neiman (Booth)
8:15am-2:45pm
Social Sciences 113
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Chris Neilson (Princeton)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Monday, September 25, 2017
Dobri Dobrev (Fed)
11:30am-1:00pm
Social Sciences 111
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Gita Gopinath (Harvard)
8:15am-2:45pm
Social Sciences 113
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Joe Kaboski (Notre Dame)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Guido Lorenzoni (Northwestern)
1:15pm-2:45pm
Social Sciences 113
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Lance Lochner (Western)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Billy Jack (Georgetown)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Alfred Galichon (NYU)
3:30pm-5:00pm
Social Sciences room 113

Pages