Emeritus Faculty

Edwin Burmeister

Research Professor Emeritus of Economics

Office: 201B Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708-0097

Phone: (919) 660-1849

eb@econ.duke.edu

Neil de Marchi

Professor Emeritus of Economics

Office: Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708-0097

Phone: (919) 660-1834

demarchi@econ.duke.edu

Henry G. Grabowski

Professor Emeritus of Economics

Office: 314 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708-0097

Phone: (919) 660-1839

grabow@econ.duke.edu

Daniel A. Graham

Professor Emeritus of Economics

Office: 243 Soc Sci Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708-0097

Phone: (919) 660-1802

daniel.graham@duke.edu

Allen C. Kelley

James B. Duke Professor Emeritus of Economics

Office: 213 Social Sciences, Campus Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708-0097

Phone: (919) 660-1800

kelley@econ.duke.edu

Gianni Toniolo

Research Professor Emeritus of Economics

Office: 419 Chapel Drive, Soc Sc Build 213, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708-0097

Phone: (919) 660-1855

giannit@econ.duke.edu

Vladimir G. Treml

Professor Emeritus of Economics

Office: Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708-0097

Phone: (919) 660-1843

treml@duke.edu

Thomas D. Wallace

James B. Duke Professor Emeritus of Economics

Office: Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708-0097

Phone: (919) 660-1800

tdwallace@coastalnet.com

E. Roy Weintraub

Professor Emeritus of Economics

Office: 07D Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708-0097

Phone: (919) 660-1838

erw@duke.edu