Secondary Appointments

Matthew D. Adler

Richard A. Horvitz Professor of Law

Office: Duke Law School 210 Science Dr, Duke Box 90362, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Duke Law School Rm 4192, Duke Box 90362, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 613-7172

adler@law.duke.edu

Elizabeth Oltmans Ananat

Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Office: 201 Science Drive, 230 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708-0245

Phone: (919) 613-7302

elizabeth.ananat@duke.edu

James J. Anton

Wesley J. Magat Professor of Business Administration

Office: 216W Fuqua Sch of Bus, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90120, Durham, NC 27708-0120

Phone: (919) 660-7754

james.anton@duke.edu

Dan Ariely

James B. Duke Professor of Behavioral Economics

Office: American Tobacco Campus, Strickland Bldg., 334 Blackwell St. Suite 320, Durham, NC 27701

Campus Box: Box 104117, Durham, NC 27708

dan@danariely.com

Ravi Bansal

J.B. Fuqua Professor of Business Administration in the Fuqua School of Business

Office: 216F Fuqua Sch of Bus, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90120, Durham, NC 27708-0120

Phone: (919) 660-7758

ravi.bansal@duke.edu

Lori Snyder Bennear

Associate Professor of Environmental Economics and Policy

Office: 9 Circuit Drive, Environment Hall 4117, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90328, Durham, NC 27708-0328

Phone: (919) 613-8083

lori.bennear@duke.edu

missing portrait

Gale Allen Boyd

Associate Research Professor in the Social Science Research Institute

Office: 261 Gross Hall, Box 90989, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 660-6892

gale.boyd@duke.edu

Charles T. Clotfelter

Z. Smith Reynolds Professor of Public Policy Studies

Office: 190 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 613-7361

charles.clotfelter@duke.edu

Wesley M. Cohen

Frederick C. Joerg Professor of Business Administration in the Fuqua School of Business

wesley.cohen@duke.edu

Wilbur John Coleman

Professor of Business Administration

Office: A416 Fuqua Sch of Bus, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90120, Durham, NC 27708-0120

Phone: (919) 660-7962

coleman@duke.edu

Vincent Conitzer

Kimberly J. Jenkins University Professor of New Technologies

Office: LSRC D207, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90129, Durham, NC 27708-0129

Phone: (919) 660-6503

missing portrait

Robert F. Conrad

Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Office: 210 Sanford Inst Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708-0245

Phone: (919) 613-7355

rconrad@duke.edu

Philip J. Cook

ITT/Terry Sanford Professor Emeritus of Public Policy Studies

Office: 218 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708-0245

Phone: (919) 613-7360

pcook@duke.edu

Brendan Daley

Associate Professor of Business Administration

Office: Fuqua School of Business, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90120, Durham, NC 27708-0120

Phone: (919) 660-7700

brendan.daley@duke.edu

William A. Darity

Samuel DuBois Cook Professor of Public Policy

Office: 238 Sanford Inst Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90245, Durham, NC 27708-0245

Phone: (919) 613-7336

william.darity@duke.edu

Elizabeth Frankenberg

Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Office: 192 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 613-9311

e.frankenberg@duke.edu

David A. Hsieh

Bank of America Professor of Business Administration in the Fuqua School of Business

Office: A437 Fuqua Sch of Bus, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90120, Durham, NC 27708-0120

Phone: (919) 660-7779

david.a.hsieh@duke.edu

Randall Kramer

Juli Plant Grainger Professor of Global Environmental Health

Office: 9 Circuit Drive, 4115 Environment Hall, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90328, Durham, NC 27708-0328

Phone: (919) 613-8072

Helen F. Ladd

Susan B. King Professor Emeritus of Public Policy

Office: 213 Sanford Building, Sanford School of Public Polic, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90245, Duke University, Durham, NC 27708-0243

Phone: (919) 613-7352

hladd@duke.edu

Giuseppe Lopomo

Professor of Business Administration

Office: A406 Fuq Sch of Bus, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90120, Durham, NC 27708-0120

Phone: (919) 660-7820

giuseppe.lopomo@duke.edu

Leslie M. Marx

Robert A. Bandeen Professor of Business Administration

Office: A411 Fuqua Sch of Bus, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90120, Fuqua School of Business, Durham, NC 27708-0120

Phone: (919) 660-7762

marx@duke.edu

Manoj Mohanan

Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Office: 302 Towerview Drive, Rubenstein128, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 613-9263

manoj.mohanan@duke.edu

Michael C. Munger

Professor of Political Science

Office: 140 Science Drive, 217 Gross, Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90204, Durham, NC 27708-0204

Phone: (919) 660-4301

munger@duke.edu

Richard G. Newell

Adjunct Professor

Office: 9 Circuit Dr, Environment Hall, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90328, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 681-8663

richard.newell@duke.edu

Subhrendu K. Pattanayak

Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Office: 126 Rubenstein, Sanford School of Public Policy, Durham, NC 27708-0312

Campus Box: Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708-0312

Phone: (919) 613-9306

subhrendu.pattanayak@duke.edu

Arlie O. Petters

Benjamin Powell Professor of Mathematics in Trinity College of Arts and Sciences

Office: 114 Allen Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90042, Durham, NC 27708-0320

Phone: (919) 684-3465

arlie.petters@duke.edu

Alexander Pfaff

Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Office: 186 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 613-9240

alex.pfaff@duke.edu

Billy Pizer

Susan B. King Professor of Public Policy

Office: 178 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 613-9286

billy.pizer@duke.edu

Adriano A. Rampini

William and Sue Gross Professor of Financial Economics

Office: A442 Fuqua School of Business, 90120, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 660-7797

rampini@duke.edu

Marcos A. Rangel

Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Office: 194 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 613-7340

marcos.rangel@duke.edu

David Blaine Ridley

Associate Professor of the Practice of Business Administration

Office: 100 Fuqua Drive, Durham, NC 27708-0120

Campus Box: Duke Box 90120, 100 Fuqua Drive, Durham, NC 27708-0120

Phone: (919) 660-3784

david.ridley@duke.edu

Steven E. Sexton

Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

Office: 201 Science Drive, 184 Rubinstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 201 Science Drive, 184 Rubinstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 613-9348

steven.sexton@duke.edu

Martin D. Smith

Professor of Environmental Economics in the Division of Environmental Sciences and Policy

Office: 9 Circuit Drive, Env Hall 4116, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90328, Durham, NC 27708-0328

Phone: (919) 613-8028

martin.smith@duke.edu

S. Viswanathan

F.M. Kirby Professor of Investment Banking in Fuqua School of Business

Office: A441 Fuqua Sch of Bus, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90120, Durham, NC 27708-0120

Phone: (919) 660-7784

viswanat@duke.edu

Giovanni Zanalda

Associate Research Professor in the Social Science Research Institute

Office: 2204 Erwin Road, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Duke Box 90404, Durham, NC 27708-0466

Phone: (919) 681-8376

giovanni.zanalda@duke.edu