Staff

Jennifer Becker

Jennifer Becker

Staff Asst

Office: 138 Social Sciences Building, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1881

jennifer.becker@duke.edu

Stephen Burkhalter

Stephen Burkhalter

Analyst, IT

Office: Social Sciences Rm 213, BOX_90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 314 7432

stephen.burkhalter@duke.edu

Edwin Burmeister

Edwin Burmeister

Research Professor Emeritus

Office: 201B Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708-0097

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

eb@econ.duke.edu

Arienne Cheek

Arienne Cheek

Grants & Contracts Administrator, Associate

Office: Economics Department, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1897

arienne.cheek@duke.edu

Amy Clayton

Amy Clayton

Program Coord, Senior

Office: 213 Social Science, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1880

amy.clayton@duke.edu

Federica Esu

Federica Esu

Associate In Research

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

federica.esu@duke.edu

Lauren Faber

Lauren Faber

Associate In Research

Office: 213 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1823

lauren.faber@duke.edu

Chelsea Fillippa

Chelsea Fillippa

Staff Asst

Phone: +1 919 660 1886

chelsea.fillippa@duke.edu

Chris Geddings

Chris Geddings

Analyst, IT, Sr

Office: 213 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1836

chris.geddings@duke.edu

Wenfei Jiao

Wenfei Jiao

Research Assistant, Master's Student

wenfei.jiao@duke.edu

Taneca Joseph

Taneca Joseph

Analyst, IT

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

taneca.joseph@duke.edu

Peter Katz

Peter Katz

Statistician III

Office: Rm 213 Social Sciences, BOX_90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 6895

peter.katz@duke.edu

Christyn Klinck

Christyn Klinck

Program Coord

Office: 138A Social Sciences Building, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1891

christyn.klinck@duke.edu

David McDade

David McDade

Grants & Contracts Administrator, Senior

Phone: +1 919 660 1804

david.mcdade@duke.edu

Claude Misukiewicz

Claude Misukiewicz

Coordinating Editor, HOPE Journal

Phone: +1 919 660 6899

claude.misukiewicz@duke.edu

Katie-Rose Repp

Katie-Rose Repp

Chair's Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 1847

katie.rose.repp@duke.edu

Elizabeth Richardson

Elizabeth Richardson

Communications Specialist

Office: 213 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1895

e.richardson@duke.edu

Addie Stagg

Addie Stagg

Staff Asst

Office: 138E Social Sciences Building, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1884

addie.stagg@duke.edu

Liisa Trent

Liisa Trent

Staff Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

liisa.trent@duke.edu

Laqwanda Trice

Laqwanda Trice

Accounting Specialist

Phone: +1 919 660 1850

laqwanda.trice@duke.edu

Jennifer Valentyn

Jennifer Valentyn

Program Coord

Office: 329A Social Sciences Building, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1813

jennifer.valentyn@duke.edu

Kate Vyborny

Kate Vyborny

Research Associate

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

katherine.vyborny@duke.edu

Xiaohua Wu

Xiaohua Wu

Teaching Assistant

xiaohua.wu@duke.edu

Tiffany Yarborough

Tiffany Yarborough

Administrative Assistant

Office: 419 Chapel Drive, 213 Social Sciences Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1893

tiffany.yarborough@duke.edu

Lori Zagiba

Lori Zagiba

Administrative Manager

Office: 213H Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1852

lori.zagiba@duke.edu

Angela Zemonek

Angela Zemonek

Staff Specialist

Office: 07H Social Sciences Bldg., Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1848

angela.zemonek@duke.edu