Staff

Julianne Bartlett

Ph.D. Program Assistant

Office: 138D Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

Phone: (919) 660-1886

julianne.bartlett@duke.edu

Jennifer Becker

Undergraduate Program Assistant

Office: 138 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

Phone: (919) 660-1881

jennifer.becker@duke.edu

Stephen Burkhalter

It Analyst

Office: 325M Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

stephen.burkhalter@duke.edu

Samuel Caldwell

Staff Assistant

Office: 213 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

Phone: (919) 660-1800

sam.caldwell@duke.edu

Amy Clayton

Senior Program Coordinator, EcoTeach

Office: 138C Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

Phone: (919) 66-1880

amy.clayton@duke.edu

Paul Dudenhefer

Assistant Director, EcoTeach Writing Program

Office: 317 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

pauldude@duke.edu

Chris Geddings

Unix Systems Administrator

Office: 220B Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

chris.geddings@duke.edu

missing portrait

Taneca Joseph

It Analyst

Office: 325M Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

taneca.joseph@duke.edu

Peter Katz

Statistician III

Office: 133 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

peter.katz@duke.edu

David McDade

Grants & Contracts Administrator, Senior

Office: 02A Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

david.mcdade@duke.edu

Rushdee Omar

Staff Assistant

Office: 02C Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

rushdee.omar@duke.edu

Kristen Orgera

Graduate Studies Program Coordinator

Office: 138A Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27705

Campus Box: Box 90097

Phone: (919) 660-1891

kristen.orgera@duke.edu

Katie-Rose Repp

Assistant to the Chair

Office: 213 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

Phone: (919) 660-1847

krr20@duke.edu

missing portrait

Addie Stagg

M.A. Program Assistant

Office: 138E Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

Phone: (919) 660-1884

addie.stagg@duke.edu

Patricia Tirrell

Grants & Contracts Administrator, Senior

Office: 02B Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

patricia.tirrell@duke.edu

La'Qwanda Trice

Accounting Specialist

Office: 213A Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

laqwanda.trice@duke.edu

Sarah Tung

Communications Specialist

Office: 213C Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

sarah.tung@duke.edu

Jennifer Valentyn

Financial Education Partnership (FEP) Program Coordinator

Office: 329A Social Sciences Building, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

jennifer.valentyn@duke.edu

Tiffany Yarborough

Administrative Assistant

Office: 213B Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

tiffany.yarborough@duke.edu

Lori Zagiba

Business Manager

Office: 213H Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

lori.zagiba@duke.edu

Angela Zemonek

Staff Specialist

Office: 07H Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

angela.zemonek@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Associates

missing portrait

Michael Albert

Postdoctoral Associate

Office: 213 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

malbert@cs.duke.edu

Tyler Ransom

Postdoctoral Associate

Office: 229 Gross Hall, Box 90989, Durham, NC 277080989

tyler.ransom@duke.edu

missing portrait

Katherine Vyborny

Research Associate

Office: 301 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

katherine.vyborny@duke.edu

Research Associates

missing portrait

Nina Buchmann

Associate In Research

ncbuchmann@gmail.com

Lauren Faber

Associate In Research

Office: 301 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

lauren.faber@duke.edu

Francesca Florey Eischen

Collaborative Research Associate

Office: Erwin Mill Building 2024 W. Main Street Room B240 Durham, NC 27705

Campus Box: Box 90942

francesca.florey@duke.edu

missing portrait

Giuditta Rusconi

Associate In Research

gfr6@duke.edu

Research Scholars

Lindsey Kozecke

Research Scholar

Office: 02C Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

lindsey.eldred@duke.edu

missing portrait

Vijay Ramdas Krishna

Visiting Assistant Professor in the Department of Economics

vijay.krishna@duke.edu