Staff

Julianne Bartlett

Ph.D. Program Assistant

Office: 138 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1886

julianne.bartlett@duke.edu

Jennifer Becker

Undergraduate Program Assistant

Office: 138 Social Sciences Building, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1881

jennifer.becker@duke.edu

Stephen Burkhalter

Analyst, IT

Office: Social Sciences Rm 213, BOX_90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 314 7432

stephen.burkhalter@duke.edu

Amy Clayton

Program Coord, Senior

Office: 213 Social Science, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

amy.clayton@duke.edu

Paul Dudenhefer

Assist Dir, Programs

Office: 419 Chapel Drive, 213 Social Sciences Building, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 698 9637

pauldude@duke.edu

Chris Geddings

Analyst, IT, Sr

Office: 213 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1836

chris.geddings@duke.edu

missing portrait

Taneca Joseph

It Analyst

Office: 325M Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

taneca.joseph@duke.edu

Peter Katz

Statistician III

Office: Rm 213 Social Sciences, BOX_90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 6895

peter.katz@duke.edu

David McDade

Grants & Contracts Administrator, Senior

Office: 02A Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

david.mcdade@duke.edu

Kristen Orgera

Program Coord

Office: Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27705

Phone: +1 919 660 1891

kristen.orgera@duke.edu

Katie-Rose Repp

Assistant to the Chair

Office: 213 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

Phone: (919) 660-1847

krr20@duke.edu

missing portrait

Addie Stagg

Staff Asst

Office: 138E Social Sciences Building, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1884

addie.stagg@duke.edu

Patricia Tirrell

Grants & Contracts Administrator, Senior

Office: 02B Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1897

patricia.tirrell@duke.edu

La'Qwanda Trice

Accounting Specialist

Office: 213A Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

laqwanda.trice@duke.edu

Sarah Tung

Communications Specialist

Office: 213C Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

sarah.tung@duke.edu

Jennifer Valentyn

Program Coord

Office: 329A Social Sciences Building, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1813

jennifer.valentyn@duke.edu

Tiffany Yarborough

Administrative Assistant

Office: 419 Chapel Drive, 213 Social Sciences Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1893

tiffany.yarborough@duke.edu

Lori Zagiba

Administrative Manager

Office: 213H Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1852

lori.zagiba@duke.edu

Angela Zemonek

Staff Specialist

Office: 07H Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

Phone: +1 919 660 1848

angela.zemonek@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Associates

missing portrait

Michael Albert

Postdoctoral Associate

Office: 109 Forestwood Dr, Durham, NC 27707

Phone: +1 540 421 7768

malbert@cs.duke.edu

Tyler Ransom

Postdoctoral Associate

Office: 229 Gross Hall, Box 90989, Durham, NC 277080989

Phone: +1 919 681 4981

tyler.ransom@duke.edu

missing portrait

Katherine Vyborny

Research Associate

Office: 301 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097

katherine.vyborny@duke.edu

Research Associates

missing portrait

Nina Buchmann

Associate In Research

ncbuchmann@gmail.com

Lauren Faber

Associate In Research

Office: 213 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1823

lauren.faber@duke.edu

Francesca Florey Eischen

Project Planner II

Office: Duke University, Ssri, Box 90420, Durham, NC 27708-0430

Phone: +1 919 660 0533

francesca.florey@duke.edu

missing portrait

Songman Kang

Research Scientist

songman.kang@duke.edu

Research Scholars

Lindsey Eldred Kozecke

Research Scholar

Office: Room 209 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 450 7678

lindsey.eldred@duke.edu

missing portrait

Vijay Ramdas Krishna

Visiting Assistant Professor in the Department of Economics

vijay.krishna@duke.edu