Staff

Secondary Appointments

Elizabeth O Ananat

Elizabeth O Ananat

Associate Professor

Office: 201 Science Drive, 230 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90312, Durham, NC 277080245

Phone: +1 919 613 7302

Elizabeth.Ananat@duke.edu

Marcos De Almeida Rangel

Marcos De Almeida Rangel

Assistant Professor

Office: 194 Rubenstein Hall, Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90312, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 613 7340

marcos.rangel@duke.edu

Richard G Newell

Richard G Newell

Adjunct Professor

Office: Resources for the Future, 1616 P St NW, Washington, DC 20036

Campus Box: 6412 Ridge Dr, Bethesda, MD 20816

Phone: +1 202 328 5198

richard.newell@duke.edu

David B Ridley

David B Ridley

Professor of the Practice of Business Adminstration

Office: 100 Fuqua Drive, Durham, NC 27708-0120

Campus Box: Duke Box 90120, 100 Fuqua Drive, Durham, NC 277080120

Phone: +1 919 660 3784

david.ridley@duke.edu

Steven E Sexton

Steven E Sexton

Assistant Professor of Public Policy

Office: 201 Science Drive, 184 Rubinstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: 201 Science Drive, 184 Rubinstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 613 9348

steven.sexton@duke.edu

MSEC

Mona Barteau

Mona Barteau

Research Technician I

mona.prakash@duke.edu

Yilin Gao

Yilin Gao

Teaching Assistant

yilin.gao@duke.edu

Menglin Liu

Menglin Liu

Research Assistant, Master's Student

menglin.liu@duke.edu

John Trawinski

John Trawinski

Research Assistant, Master's Student

john.trawinski@duke.edu

Jennifer Becker

Jennifer Becker

Staff Asst

Office: 138 Social Sciences Building, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1881

jennifer.becker@duke.edu

Stephen Burkhalter

Stephen Burkhalter

Analyst, IT

Office: Social Sciences Rm 213, BOX_90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 314 7432

stephen.burkhalter@duke.edu

Arienne Cheek

Arienne Cheek

Grants & Contracts Administrator, Associate

Office: Economics Department, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1897

arienne.cheek@duke.edu

Amy Clayton

Amy Clayton

Program Coord, Senior

Office: 213 Social Science, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1880

amy.clayton@duke.edu

Federica Esu

Federica Esu

Associate In Research

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

federica.esu@duke.edu

Chris Geddings

Chris Geddings

Analyst, IT, Sr

Office: 213 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1836

chris.geddings@duke.edu

Taneca Joseph

Taneca Joseph

Analyst, IT

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

taneca.joseph@duke.edu

Peter Katz

Peter Katz

Statistician III

Office: Rm 213 Social Sciences, BOX_90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 6895

peter.katz@duke.edu

Christyn Klinck

Christyn Klinck

Program Coord

Office: 138A Social Sciences Building, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1891

christyn.klinck@duke.edu

David McDade

David McDade

Grants & Contracts Administrator, Senior

Phone: +1 919 660 1804

david.mcdade@duke.edu

Claude Misukiewicz

Claude Misukiewicz

Coordinating Editor

Phone: +1 919 660 6899

claude.misukiewicz@duke.edu

Katie-Rose Repp

Katie-Rose Repp

Staff Asst

Phone: +1 919 660 1847

katie.rose.repp@duke.edu

Katie-Rose Repp

Katie-Rose Repp

Staff Asst

Phone: +1 919 660 1847

katie.rose.repp@duke.edu

Elizabeth Richardson

Elizabeth Richardson

Staff Asst

Phone: +1 919 684 2174

e.richardson@duke.edu

Addie Stagg

Addie Stagg

Staff Asst

Office: 138E Social Sciences Building, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1884

addie.stagg@duke.edu

Liisa Trent

Liisa Trent

Staff Asst

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

liisa.trent@duke.edu

Laqwanda Trice

Laqwanda Trice

Accounting Specialist

Phone: +1 919 660 1850

laqwanda.trice@duke.edu

Sarah Tung

Sarah Tung

Communications Specialist

Phone: +1 919 660 1895

sarah.tung@duke.edu

Jennifer Valentyn

Jennifer Valentyn

Program Coord

Office: 329A Social Sciences Building, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1813

jennifer.valentyn@duke.edu

Tiffany Yarborough

Tiffany Yarborough

Administrative Assistant

Office: 419 Chapel Drive, 213 Social Sciences Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1893

tiffany.yarborough@duke.edu

Lori Zagiba

Lori Zagiba

Administrative Manager

Office: 213H Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1852

lori.zagiba@duke.edu

Angela Zemonek

Angela Zemonek

Staff Specialist

Office: 07H Social Sciences Bldg., Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1848

angela.zemonek@duke.edu

Job Market Candidate

Paul Eliason

Paul Eliason

Graduate Assistant

Office: 2525 Booker Creek Rd, Apt 2A, Chapel, Hill, 27514

paul.eliason@duke.edu

Yuan Xue

Yuan Xue

Graduate Assistant

yuan.xue@duke.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Edwin David Burmeister

Edwin David Burmeister

Research Professor Emeritus

Office: 201B Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708-0097

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

eb@econ.duke.edu

MAPE

Bao Pham

Bao Pham

Research Assistant, Master's Student

bao.pham@duke.edu

MAE

Sungwoo Cho

Sungwoo Cho

Research Assistant, Master's Student

sungwoo.cho@duke.edu

Cameron Eagles

Cameron Eagles

Research Assistant, Master's Student

cameron.eagles@duke.edu

Yechu Hua

Yechu Hua

Research Assistant, Master's Student

yechu.hua@duke.edu

Lu Huang

Lu Huang

Research Assistant, Master's Student

lu.huang1@duke.edu

Ipek Kavasoglu

Ipek Kavasoglu

Research Assistant, Master's Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

ipek.kavasoglu@duke.edu

Tammy Lee

Tammy Lee

Research Assistant, Master's Student

tammy.s.lee@duke.edu

Jin Liu

Jin Liu

Research Assistant, Master's Student

jin.liu@duke.edu

Jinliang Liu

Jinliang Liu

Research Assistant, Master's Student

jinliang.liu@duke.edu

Carla Rodriguez

Carla Rodriguez

Research Assistant, Master's Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1886

carla.rodriguez1@duke.edu

Yajie Tang

Yajie Tang

Research Assistant, Master's Student

yajie.tang@duke.edu

Hanmeng Wang

Hanmeng Wang

Research Assistant, Master's Student

hanmeng.wang@duke.edu

Scott Wheaton

Scott Wheaton

Analyst, Dumac

Phone: +1 919 668 9995

swheaton@dumac.duke.edu

Haoran Zhang

Haoran Zhang

Research Assistant, Master's Student

haoran.zhang1@duke.edu

Lin Zhao

Lin Zhao

Research Assistant, Master's Student

lin.zhao119@duke.edu

Research Associates

Lauren Faber

Lauren Faber

Associate In Research

Office: 213 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1823

lauren.faber@duke.edu

Francesca Florey Eischen

Francesca Florey Eischen

Project Planner II

Office: Duke University, Ssri, Box 90420, Durham, NC 27708-0430

Phone: +1 919 660 0533

francesca.florey@duke.edu

Kate Vyborny

Kate Vyborny

Research Associate

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

katherine.vyborny@duke.edu

Executives in Residence

John Forlines III

John Forlines III

Executive in Residence

Office: 129 Woods Rd, Locust Valley, NY 11560

Campus Box: 327 Social Sciences, Duke University, Durham, NC 27705

Phone: +1 516 456 3060

john.forlines@duke.edu

Visiting Faculty

Charles J Skender

Charles J Skender

Instructor

Office: A224 Fuqua Sch of Bus, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90120, Durham, NC 277080120

Phone: +1 919 660 7819

cjs6@duke.edu

Doctoral Candidate

Gina Turrini

Gina Turrini

Associate In Research

Office: 1007 N Mangum Street, Durham, NC 27701

gina.turrini@duke.edu