News

Student U: A delicious partnership

Wednesday, June 29, 2011
29 June 2011 11:03AM

The Duke Idea in London: Brodhead and Rorschach at the Tate

Tuesday, June 28, 2011
28 June 2011 9:55AM

Fencer With a Headscarf Is a Cut Above the Rest

Monday, June 27, 2011
27 June 2011 3:13PM

Chapel Choir Welcomes Summer Singers

Saturday, June 25, 2011
25 June 2011 5:11PM
Weintraub: Distinguished Fellow of the History of Economics Society

Weintraub: Distinguished Fellow of the History of Economics Society

Thursday, June 23, 2011
23 June 2011 9:26PM  
Tim Bollerslev Elected ASA Fellow, Has Two Articles Forthcoming

Tim Bollerslev Elected ASA Fellow, Has Two Articles Forthcoming

Wednesday, June 22, 2011
22 June 2011 9:27AM  
Staff Spotlight: Gail Mckinnis

Staff Spotlight: Gail Mckinnis

Thursday, June 16, 2011
16 June 2011 4:32PM
Kranton Awarded Research Chair at the Paris School of Economics

Kranton Awarded Research Chair at the Paris School of Economics

Wednesday, June 8, 2011
08 June 2011 12:00AM  
IOM Committee Chaired by Frank Sloan Releases First Report

IOM Committee Chaired by Frank Sloan Releases First Report

Friday, June 3, 2011
03 June 2011 12:00AM  
From Freshman Hall at Duke to the Financial World in New York City

From Freshman Hall at Duke to the Financial World in New York City

Wednesday, June 1, 2011
01 June 2011 12:00AM As freshmen, John Martin and Michael Dechert arrived separately at Duke, each envisioning himself on a pre-medicine track. Yet both men discovered quickly that economics was the subject that really piqued their interest.  

Pages