Development Economics Events

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Jessica Goldberg (Maryland)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, October 16, 2020
Damien Kim
12:00pm-1:00pm
a Zoom room
Friday, October 23, 2020
Jeremy Lebow
12:00pm-1:00pm
a Zoom room
Friday, October 30, 2020
Ignacio Rodriguez Hurtado
12:00pm-1:00pm
a Zoom room
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Fabien Postel-Vinay (UCL)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, November 6, 2020
Adam Soliman
12:00pm-1:00pm
in a Zoom room
Friday, November 13, 2020
[OPEN]
12:00pm-1:00pm
a Zoom room
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Edwin Leuven (University of Oslo)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Jonathan Meer (Texas A&M)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Garance Genicot (Georgetown)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Rachael Meager (LSE)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Elena Pastorino (Stanford University and Hoover Institution)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Greg Veramendi (University of Munich (LMU))
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111