Development Economics Events

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Emily Wiemers (Syracuse University)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Lesley Turner (Vanderbilt)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Daniele Paserman (Boston University)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Jessica Goldberg (Maryland)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Sean Higgins (Northwestern University)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Mike Hurwitz (College Board)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, April 3, 2020
Sam Asher (Johns Hopkins)
12:00pm-1:00pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Garance Genicot (Georgetown University)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Rohine Pande (Yale)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Abi Adams (Oxford)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Lori Beaman (Northwestern University)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111