Development Economics Events

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Robert Moffitt (Johns Hopkins University)
"The Marginal Labor Supply Disincentives of Welfare Reforms",
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Supreet Kaur (University of CA - Berkeley)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Mushfiq Mobarak (Yale SOM)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Rachel Heath (University of Washington)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, March 8, 2019
Gabriel Cunha
12:00pm-1:00pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, March 15, 2019
Jeremy Springman
12:00pm-1:00pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Magne Mogstad (Chicago)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, March 22, 2019
Romina Tome
12:00pm-1:00pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Eric Bettinger (Stanford Ed)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Eric Bettinger (Stanford Education)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, March 29, 2019
Damien Kim
12:00pm-1:00pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Taryn Dinkelman (University of Notre Dame)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, April 5, 2019
Varun M
12:00pm-1:00pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Alex Mas (Princeton)
"CANCELLED",
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, April 12, 2019
Luke Fesko (Duke University)
12:00pm-1:00pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, April 19, 2019
Jeremy Lebow
12:00pm-1:00pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Todd Stinebrickner (Western)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, April 26, 2019
Triangle Applied Micro Conference
9:00am-6:00pm
Rhodes Conference Room (Sanford)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Dave Donaldson (MIT)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Friday, May 3, 2019
Kate Vyborny
12:00pm-1:00pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
John Kennan (Wisconsin)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111