Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 29, 2020
Pol Antras (Harvard) and Felix Tintelnot (Chicago)
3:15pm-4:45pm
location TBD
Friday, October 30, 2020
Pol Antras (Harvard) and Felix Tintelnot (Chicago)
3:15pm-4:45pm
location TBD
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
[Reserved for students]
11:45am-1:00pm
Social Sciences 111
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Nail Kashaev (Western University (UWO))
3:30pm-5:00pm
Social Sciences room 113
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
[Reserved for students]
11:45am-1:00pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Garance Genicot (Georgetown University)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
[Reserved for students]
11:45am-1:00pm
Social Sciences 111
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
[Reserved for students]
11:45am-1:00pm
Social Sciences 111
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
[Reserved for students]
11:45am-1:00pm
Social Sciences 111
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Elena Pastorino (Stanford University and Hoover Institution)
3:15pm-4:45pm
Social Sciences 111

Pages