All Graduate Students

Jingxian Huang

Jingxian Huang

Associate In Research

lizzy.huang@duke.edu

MSEM

missing portrait

Reuben McCreanor

Research Assistant, Master's Student

reuben.mccreanor@duke.edu

missing portrait

Azeem Zaman

Associate In Research

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

azeem.zaman@duke.edu

MAE

missing portrait

Susan Cherry

Teaching Assistant

Phone: (919) 613-9207

susan.cherry@duke.edu

Xuchao Gao

Xuchao Gao

Research Assistant, Master's Student

xuchao.gao@duke.edu

Yunbo Liu

Yunbo Liu

Research Assistant, Master's Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

yunbo.liu@duke.edu

Mingzi Niu

Mingzi Niu

Research Assistant, Master's Student

mingzi.niu@duke.edu

Yu Wu

Yu Wu

Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1968

yu.wu1@duke.edu

Linqi Zhang

Linqi Zhang

Research Assistant, Master's Student

linqi.zhang@duke.edu

MAPE

3rd Year

MSEC

Xi Chen

Xi Chen

Research Assistant, Master's Student

xi.ronnie.chen@duke.edu

Doctoral Candidate

Job Market Candidate

Linxi Chen

Linxi Chen

Teaching Assistant

linxi.chen@duke.edu

Catherine Moon

Catherine Moon

Research Assistant, Ph D Student

Office: LSRCD312, Durham, NC 27708

catherine.moon@duke.edu

Su Zhang

Su Zhang

Research Assistant, Ph D Student

su.zhang@duke.edu