MAE Students

missing portrait

Susan Cherry

Teaching Assistant

Phone: (919) 613-9207

susan.cherry@duke.edu

Haoran Zhang

Haoran Zhang

Research Assistant, Master's Student

haoran.zhang1@duke.edu

Sungwoo Cho

Sungwoo Cho

Research Assistant, Master's Student

sungwoo.cho@duke.edu

Cameron Eagles

Cameron Eagles

Research Assistant, Master's Student

cameron.eagles@duke.edu

Xuchao Gao

Xuchao Gao

Research Assistant, Master's Student

xuchao.gao@duke.edu

Yechu Hua

Yechu Hua

Research Assistant, Master's Student

yechu.hua@duke.edu

Lu Huang

Lu Huang

Research Assistant, Master's Student

lu.huang1@duke.edu

Ipek Kavasoglu

Ipek Kavasoglu

Research Assistant, Master's Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

ipek.kavasoglu@duke.edu

Tammy Lee

Tammy Lee

Research Assistant, Master's Student

tammy.s.lee@duke.edu

Jin Liu

Jin Liu

Research Assistant, Master's Student

jin.liu@duke.edu

Jinliang Liu

Jinliang Liu

Research Assistant, Master's Student

jinliang.liu@duke.edu

Yunbo Liu

Yunbo Liu

Research Assistant, Master's Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

yunbo.liu@duke.edu

Mingzi Niu

Mingzi Niu

Research Assistant, Master's Student

mingzi.niu@duke.edu

Carla Rodriguez

Carla Rodriguez

Research Assistant, Master's Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1886

carla.rodriguez1@duke.edu

Yajie Tang

Yajie Tang

Research Assistant, Master's Student

yajie.tang@duke.edu

Hanmeng Wang

Hanmeng Wang

Research Assistant, Master's Student

hanmeng.wang@duke.edu

Scott Wheaton

Scott Wheaton

Analyst, Dumac

Phone: +1 919 668 9995

swheaton@dumac.duke.edu

Yu Wu

Yu Wu

Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1968

yu.wu1@duke.edu

Linqi Zhang

Linqi Zhang

Research Assistant, Master's Student

linqi.zhang@duke.edu

Lin Zhao

Lin Zhao

Research Assistant, Master's Student

lin.zhao119@duke.edu