MAE Students

missing portrait

Susan Cherry

Teaching Assistant

Phone: (919) 613-9207

susan.cherry@duke.edu

Ipek Kavasoglu

Ipek Kavasoglu

Research Assistant, Master's Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

ipek.kavasoglu@duke.edu

Yunbo Liu

Yunbo Liu

Research Assistant, Master's Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

yunbo.liu@duke.edu

Carla Rodriguez

Carla Rodriguez

Research Assistant, Master's Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1886

carla.rodriguez1@duke.edu

Zhe Wang

Zhe Wang

Student

Office Hours: Physics 04

zhe.wang3@duke.edu

Scott Wheaton

Scott Wheaton

Analyst, Dumac

Phone: +1 919 668 9995

swheaton@dumac.duke.edu

Yu Wu

Yu Wu

Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1968

yu.wu1@duke.edu