Staff

Julianne Bartlett

Julianne Bartlett

Staff Asst

Office: 419 Chapel Drive, Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1886

julianne.bartlett@duke.edu

Jennifer Becker

Jennifer Becker

Staff Asst

Office: 138 Social Sciences Building, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1881

jennifer.becker@duke.edu

Stephen Burkhalter

Stephen Burkhalter

Analyst, IT

Office: Social Sciences Rm 213, BOX_90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 314 7432

stephen.burkhalter@duke.edu

Arienne Cheek

Arienne Cheek

Grants & Contracts Administrator, Associate

Office: Economics Department, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1897

arienne.cheek@duke.edu

Amy Clayton

Amy Clayton

Program Coord, Senior

Office: 213 Social Science, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1880

amy.clayton@duke.edu

Chris Geddings

Chris Geddings

Analyst, IT, Sr

Office: 213 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1836

chris.geddings@duke.edu

Taneca Joseph

Taneca Joseph

Analyst, IT

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

taneca.joseph@duke.edu

Peter Katz

Peter Katz

Statistician III

Office: Rm 213 Social Sciences, BOX_90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 6895

peter.katz@duke.edu

David McDade

David McDade

Grants & Contracts Administrator, Senior

Phone: +1 919 660 1804

david.mcdade@duke.edu

Claude Misukiewicz

Claude Misukiewicz

Coordinating Editor

Phone: +1 919 660 6899

claude.misukiewicz@duke.edu

Kristen Orgera

Kristen Orgera

Program Coord

Office: Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27705

Phone: +1 919 660 1891

kristen.orgera@duke.edu

Katie-Rose Repp

Katie-Rose Repp

Staff Asst

Phone: +1 919 660 1847

katie.rose.repp@duke.edu

Addie Stagg

Addie Stagg

Staff Asst

Office: 138E Social Sciences Building, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1884

addie.stagg@duke.edu

Liisa Trent

Liisa Trent

Staff Asst

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

liisa.trent@duke.edu

Laqwanda Trice

Laqwanda Trice

Accounting Specialist

Phone: +1 919 660 1850

laqwanda.trice@duke.edu

Sarah Tung

Sarah Tung

Communications Specialist

Phone: +1 919 660 1895

sarah.tung@duke.edu

Jennifer Valentyn

Jennifer Valentyn

Program Coord

Office: 329A Social Sciences Building, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1813

jennifer.valentyn@duke.edu

Tiffany Yarborough

Tiffany Yarborough

Administrative Assistant

Office: 419 Chapel Drive, 213 Social Sciences Bldg, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1893

tiffany.yarborough@duke.edu

Lori Zagiba

Lori Zagiba

Administrative Manager

Office: 213H Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1852

lori.zagiba@duke.edu

Angela Zemonek

Angela Zemonek

Staff Specialist

Office: Rm 213 Social Sciences Buildin, 07H, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1848

angela.zemonek@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Associates

Michael Albert

Michael Albert

Postdoctoral Associate

Office: 109 Forestwood Dr, Durham, NC 27707

Phone: +1 540 421 7768

malbert@cs.duke.edu

Kate Vyborny

Kate Vyborny

Research Associate

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

katherine.vyborny@duke.edu

Research Associates

Lauren Faber

Lauren Faber

Associate In Research

Office: 213 Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1823

lauren.faber@duke.edu

Francesca Florey Eischen

Francesca Florey Eischen

Project Planner II

Office: Duke University, Ssri, Box 90420, Durham, NC 27708-0430

Phone: +1 919 660 0533

francesca.florey@duke.edu

Research Scholars

Lindsey Eldred Kozecke

Lindsey Eldred Kozecke

Research Scholar, Senior

Office: Room 209 Rubenstein Hall, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 450 7678

lindsey.eldred@duke.edu

Vijay Ramdas Krishna

Vijay Ramdas Krishna

Visiting Assistant Professor in the Department of Economics

vijay.krishna@duke.edu