Staff

Vanessa Alwan

Vanessa Alwan

Research Assistant, Master's Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

vanessa.alwan@duke.edu

Jennifer Becker

Jennifer Becker

Staff Asst

Office: 138 Social Sciences Building, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1881

jennifer.becker@duke.edu

Stephen Burkhalter

Stephen Burkhalter

Analyst, IT

Office: Social Sciences Rm 213, BOX_90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 314 7432

stephen.burkhalter@duke.edu

Tamara Burns

Tamara Burns

Staff Asst

Office: 322 Social Sciences Building, Duke Financial Economics Center, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1829

tamara.burns@duke.edu

Shizhen Chen

Shizhen Chen

Research Assistant, Master's Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

shizhen.chen@duke.edu

Amy Clayton

Amy Clayton

Program Coord, Senior

Office: 213 Social Science, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1880

amy.clayton@duke.edu

Christina Condreay

Christina Condreay

Teaching Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

christina.condreay@duke.edu

Tianyu Cui

Tianyu Cui

Teaching Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

tianyu.cui@duke.edu

Jingyue Cui

Jingyue Cui

Research Assistant, Master's Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

jingyue.cui@duke.edu

Samuel Dinamarca De Kok

Samuel Dinamarca De Kok

Teaching Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

samuel.dinamarca.de.kok@duke.edu

Jiayun Dong

Jiayun Dong

Research Assistant, Ph D Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

jiayun.dong@duke.edu

Paul Dudenhefer

Paul Dudenhefer

Staff Specialist

Office: 419 Chapel Drive, 213 Social Sciences Building, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1848

pauldude@duke.edu

Alfred Fan

Alfred Fan

Teaching Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

qi.fan108@duke.edu

Chelsea Fillippa

Chelsea Fillippa

Staff Asst

Phone: +1 919 660 1886

chelsea.fillippa@duke.edu

Chris Geddings

Chris Geddings

Analyst, IT, Sr

Office: 213 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1836

chris.geddings@duke.edu

Chuhang Geissler

Chuhang Geissler

Graduate Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

chuhang.yin@duke.edu

Shengxi Hao

Shengxi Hao

Teaching Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

shengxi.hao@duke.edu

Bangyu He

Bangyu He

Teaching Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

bangyu.he@duke.edu

Grace Hough

Grace Hough

Duke Temporary Service

Phone: +1 919 681 3132

grace.hough@duke.edu

Daniel Hurtado Sipion

Daniel Hurtado Sipion

Associate In Research

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

daniel.hurtado@duke.edu

Joshua Jacobs

Joshua Jacobs

Graduate Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

joshua.jacobs@duke.edu

Yaxuan Jiao

Yaxuan Jiao

Student

Phone: +1 919 684 5719

yaxuan.jiao@duke.edu

Taneca Joseph

Taneca Joseph

Analyst, IT

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

taneca.joseph@duke.edu

Peter Katz

Peter Katz

Statistician III

Office: Rm 213 Social Sciences, BOX_90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 6895

peter.katz@duke.edu

Christyn Klinck

Christyn Klinck

Program Coord

Office: 138A Social Sciences Building, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1891

christyn.klinck@duke.edu

Ajinkya Kokandakar

Ajinkya Kokandakar

Teaching Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 6500

ajinkya.kokandakar@duke.edu

Seungwha Lee

Seungwha Lee

Student

Phone: +1 919 613 7000

seungwha.lee@duke.edu

Jiaqi Li

Jiaqi Li

Student

Phone: +1 919 660 2800

jiaqi.li541@duke.edu

Yikai Li

Yikai Li

Research Assistant, Master's Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

yikai.li@duke.edu

Ruosi Li

Ruosi Li

Research Assistant, Master's Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

r.li@duke.edu

David McDade

David McDade

Grants & Contracts Administrator, Senior

Phone: +1 919 660 1804

david.mcdade@duke.edu

Stella McMullen

Stella McMullen

Research Assistant, Master's Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

stella.mcmullen@duke.edu

Claude Misukiewicz

Claude Misukiewicz

Coordinating Editor

Phone: +1 919 660 6899

claude.misukiewicz@duke.edu

Zachary Nolan

Zachary Nolan

Teaching Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

zach.nolan@duke.edu

Rudolf-Harri Oberg

Rudolf-Harri Oberg

Teaching Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

rudolf.harri.oberg@duke.edu

Boyang Pan

Boyang Pan

Teaching Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

boyang.pan@duke.edu

Jane Qiu

Jane Qiu

Student

Phone: +1 919 660 2800

weijia.qiu@duke.edu

Elizabeth Richardson

Elizabeth Richardson

Communications Specialist

Office: 213 Social Sciences, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1895

e.richardson@duke.edu

Tucker Smith

Tucker Smith

Research Assistant, Master's Student

Phone: +1 919 613 8000

tucker.smith@duke.edu

Addie Stagg

Addie Stagg

Staff Asst

Office: 138E Social Sciences Building, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1884

addie.stagg@duke.edu

Wendy Stocum

Wendy Stocum

Staff Asst

Phone: +1 919 660 1847

wendy.stocum@duke.edu

Han Su

Han Su

Student

Phone: +1 919 613 8000

han.su@duke.edu

Shaoqin Tang

Shaoqin Tang

Student

Phone: +1 919 613 7000

shaoqin.tang@duke.edu

La'Qwanda Trice

La'Qwanda Trice

Accounting Specialist

Phone: +1 919 660 1850

laqwanda.trice@duke.edu

Jennifer Valentyn

Jennifer Valentyn

Program Coord, Senior

Office: 329A Social Sciences Building, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1813

jennifer.valentyn@duke.edu

Kate Vyborny

Kate Vyborny

Research Associate

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

katherine.vyborny@duke.edu

Qichao Wang

Qichao Wang

Research Assistant, Master's Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

qichao.wang@duke.edu

Huan Wu

Huan Wu

Research Assistant, Master's Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

huan.wu685@duke.edu

Jinyuan Wu

Jinyuan Wu

Research Assistant, Master's Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

jinyuan.wu@duke.edu

Haolin Wu

Haolin Wu

Teaching Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

haolin.wu@duke.edu

Jingyi Wu

Jingyi Wu

Teaching Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

jingyi.wu@duke.edu

Xuan Xie

Xuan Xie

Teaching Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

xuan.xie@duke.edu

Si Xu

Si Xu

Research Assistant, Master's Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

si.xu922@duke.edu

Gaoqian Xu

Gaoqian Xu

Research Assistant, Master's Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

gaoqian.xu@duke.edu

Bahar Zafer

Bahar Zafer

Research Assistant, Master's Student

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

bahar.zafer@duke.edu

Lori Zagiba

Lori Zagiba

Administrative Manager

Office: 213H Social Sciences, Box 90097, Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1852

lori.zagiba@duke.edu

Angela Zemonek

Angela Zemonek

Administrative Assistant

Office: 213 Social Sciences Bldg., Durham, NC 27708

Phone: +1 919 660 1893

Office Hours: 7:30am to 4:00pm

angela.zemonek@duke.edu

Shuming Zhang

Shuming Zhang

Teaching Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

shuming.zhang@duke.edu

Mengsu Zhang

Mengsu Zhang

Teaching Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

mengsu.zhang@duke.edu

Congshan Zhang

Congshan Zhang

Graduate Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

congshan.zhang@duke.edu

Yuhan Zheng

Yuhan Zheng

Teaching Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 1800

yuhan.zheng@duke.edu